This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(No title)

Bleeehhhh. I have no self esteem today.

5:22 p.m. - 2006-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(No title)

Heyyy it's a survey! Another Myspace bulletin that I am posting here instead.

WITH 2006 COMING TO AN END HAVE YOU..

1. Have you had any relationships this year?
In January I was still dating RF, other than that no.

2. Have you had your birthday yet?
Yeah, April 12.

3. Cried yet?
Duh, I'm a girl. I cry all the time.

4. Been on a diet?
Nope.

5. Pulled an all nighter?
No.

6. Drank Starbucks?
Nonononoooo coffee is gross.

7. Went Camping?
Nope.

8. Bought something(s)?
NO. No I definitely did not buy ANYTHING AT ALL in 2006. At all.

9. Met someone special?
Yeah, my new friends. AWWWWW. For real though, they are pretty special. But nobody special in a romantic way, I guess.

10. Been out of state?
Yes! I went to KC MO, that counts right? Not really.

12. What are you thinking about?
In 2006? I thought about a lot of things in 2006. I think the person who wrote this forgot that this is specifically about things that have happened this year when they wrote this question.

And MORE...
1.) Hugged someone?
Several people!

2.) Slept in someone else's bed?
Just once, I think. But it wasn't his bed either. It was like the guest bed at NS's grandma's house. Or possibly her grandma's bed, even. That's kind of gross now looking back on that. >_<

3.) got a job?
Yes, unfortunately still at the same shitty place as last year.

4.) Loaned out money?
Nope.

5.) Gotten in a car accident?
Yeah, I hit two deer and then later I got rear-ended, but just barely.

6.) Gone over your cell phone bill?
Nope, my mom handles that.

7.) Been called a whore?
Yeah, but not seriously.

8.) Done something you regret?
Lots of things.

Last Person you hugged?
LH because she reminded me that I had cookies in my car!

Last Person to call you?
Marianne from work. Mmmmm, Marianne. But she just wanted to see if I could cover her shift. But I don't think I can and she never called me back sooooo... Probably I won't be doing that. I totally would though, she's that cute.

When was the last time you felt stupid?
I feel stupid often. Today I kind of ran over the curb in the roundabout coming home. Oops.

Who did you last yell at?
Probably MLS.

What did you do today?
Woke up at 2:00, played Zelda, went to Subway with LH, went on an adventure to the yarn store, went to a head shop, spent hours in the herb store petting a kitty and talking to ML and random people, and then I came home and smoked the rest of last night's bowl with LH, and then got on the internet. Today was not productive at all and that is exactly how I wanted it to be.

TEN FACTS
01. Hometown?
That is a secret. :(

02. Natural hair color?
Dark, dull blonde. It is NOT BROWN YET, everyone.

03. Initials?
A.N.S.

04. Hair style?
It is not really a style. It rests on my shoulders.

5. eye color?
Blue.

06. Height:
5'1".

07. Pets:
My cat Angel, also LH's two cats and four kittens.

08. Mood:
Wide awake and sleepy at the same time.

09. Where would you rather be:
Nowhere, I'm fine being right here.

10. What was the last thing you drank?
Coke I think?

TEN THINGS ABOUT YOUR LOVE LIFE:
01. Have you ever been in love:
No.

02. Do you believe in love?
I don't think I believe in romantic love.

03. Why did your LAST relationship fail?
He cheated on me and lied to me all the time, and I caught him.

04. Have you ever been heartbroken:
No.

05. Have you ever broken someone's heart?
I don't think so.

06. Have you ever fallen for your best friend?
I have before.

07. Have you ever loved someone but never told them?
I have never loved someone. I have had very strong feelings for someone and not told them a few times, but never love.

08. Are you afraid of commitment?
Yes.

10. Have you had more than 5 different serious relationships in your life?
I haven't even had one yet. I think I've had five relationships total.

4 EMOTIONS
01. Are you missing someone right now?
I miss NS.

02. Are you happy?
Right now, I'm pretty content. Overall, no.

03. Are you eating anything?
No.

04. Do you like someone right now?
I have a crush on everyone.

9:21 p.m. - 2006-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(No title)

I don't know why but I have been feeling kind of nervous today. My stomach feels tight and I feel really out of it, and I would really like a hug right now.

9:04 p.m. - 2006-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(No title)

Last night was weeeiiird. MD was in the KC area I think, LH had to work until the wee hours of the morning, and I guess AF went to his girlfriend's? So I got stoned by myself. I had music playing and only a few lights and I was just going to relax on the couch, but I couldn't relax at all. I kept hearing noises. And I felt lonely without LH and MD. I did a whip-it and instead of waking up happy, I felt really really sad and lonely and I almost felt like crying. And I don't think I saw the same stuff as usual, usually I imagine I'm sinking and then floating and then there are trees. I don't remember what I did see but I remember it being darker than usual. I guess I've never done one before where I didn't have MD and LH both laughing when I came to.

And then I was just paranoid for the rest of the night. I kept hearing noises, probably downstairs, and then once I think my cat was messing around near the back door and I was worried somebody was going to try to come in. And then MLS was texting me with her new phone, but I had also been texting MD and so at first I thought it was him. I told her I was making myself paranoid and she asked what about, and thinking it was MD I almost said I was stoned, but then I changed it and said it was probably just the cats. I don't really know why I changed it but I'm glad I did because I managed to not get caught. But then my mom called me to make sure everything was all right, and I had to talk to her while I was stoned. It was so scary, but I don't think she could tell I was high. The rest of the night though, I was very careful about what I texted to MD just in case it accidentally got sent to my sister.

Today I went back to D-town to celebrate MLS's thirteenth birthday. She is thirteen. What the fuck. And BRS will be eleven, and she will be going to middle school next year. What the fuck. But anyway, it was pretty cool. My aunt and uncle from my dad's side brought my baby cousin OS. She is two and a half now and sooooo cute and she played with ZGB, and it was really cool to see her again.

MLS has moved into my old room. She painted it purple, and she has a new bed with a wrought iron headboard, and two little wrought iron tables with glass tabletops, and a dark purple bedspread. It looks cute, but really cold and uninviting. Like a room in a model home, or a picture in a home decor magazine. It's kind of sad to see my old room turned into somebody else's.

I ran out of stuff to write about!

6:22 p.m. - 2006-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: