This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uuugggghhhh.

So now AP's broken up with her foreign boyfriend and EH thinks he has a shot. She's moving to Wyoming or something, and he's talking about following her out there.

She's fucking stupid! I don't even really want EH that much anymore because I know we'd make a terrible couple, and I'm not what he wants (because he wants women who look like jailbait) and he's not whatever the hell it is I claim to want, either. He's just cute with a nice body, and I thought he wouldn't be a bad lay. But I do not want her to have him.

And I'm pissed that he talks a big game about how makeup is stupid, most women are shallow, etc, and goes for the stupidest, shallowest, makeup-wearingest girl. What the fuck do you want, men? Pretty, skinny, clothes, makeup? Brains, competence, maturity? You can't have it all. Don't put us down for being shallow and caring about our appearance while still holding us to rigid beauty standards. Do you want a trophy or do you want an equal?

Oh, oh oh. And. Today I worked with TC and asked her about MS. She said that MS had asked for my last name so she could find me on facebook. TC's room mate J had asked her if I was into women. Always considerate about not outing people, she said, "I don't know for sure, but I think she might be open." J said that MS is the same way. So. Those were possibly (probably?) legit ladycuddles on New Year's Eve. So that is flattering as fuck. TC and EH have both said I should go for it. I don't know how interested I actually am, though. I just liked having the opportunity to cuddle. I will admit to wanting to kiss her at the time, but I think I was just caught up in the unexpected affection. But feeling so swept up in it kind of confirmed a bit more for me that I do have a legitimate attraction to women, not just something I made up in high school to get attention.

So hooray, AP's back. Yay, let's all be loud about it.

1:27 a.m. - 2014-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: