This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HL.

Lately on the weekends, BK has taken to posting on facebook that he's going to our crew's favorite bar. He means it as sort of an open invitation to anyone who's looking for something to do. KC said that when she joined him and LM there just before she moved out last month, that he said I would have been welcome to come. He keeps the invitation open so as not to put pressure on me. Part of me wonders if he hopes I'll come, but I imagine he knows I won't if it's just him and LM. I don't want to crash guys night, and anyway I'd feel like his creepy ex who can't let go. Because that's what I am.

But god, do I ever want to go.

11:46 p.m. - 2014-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: