This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey.

So hey, I need a therapy appointment because I am suicidal and really mean to myself and I even thought about hurting myself today at work. And hey, I still owe JK $198, still owe $337 for a pet deposit for my future apartment, need to pay $350 for rent in a few days, still owe $122.55 for past due utilities since EH doesn't have money to pay for his fair share. Then first month's rent at the new place, in another month. Got about $520 in the bank at a moment, and won't get paid until next week. So hey, no therapy for a very long time, and no meds for even longer. But hey, I got a raise at work the other day, so maybe that'll help.

9:45 p.m. - 2014-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: