This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Resurfacing

I felt exhausted again after work today, so I took a nap as soon as I got home. I had a dream that I was swimming under water in a pool, sometimes opening my eyes, trying to catch up with JK, I think. I wasn't a strong swimmer. I could see him near me and could see the surface of the water just above me, but I was having a hard time reaching it to come up for air. I had to work really hard at it. I made it, but for a second I started to feel concerned that I might not.

10:27 p.m. - 2015-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: