This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SO ADULT, EVERYONE.

Tonight I was proud of myself because at midnight, I turned off my Sims game and told myself I was going to get ready for bed. Right after I checked my webcomics. And Facebook. And then Facebook wouldn't load, so I decided to read a Cracked.com list while I waited... Which turned into five lists, and now it's 1:30. And then I blogged about it.

I'M AN ADULT.

1:30 a.m. - 2015-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: