This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BK sighting

I saw BK at the Renaissance festival yesterday, I think. I'm pretty sure it was him. Working, dressed like Pan, furry pants and horns and all. And a faux-hawk? I was staring to try and figure out with him, and he was looking at me, too.

So I feel weird. I always get sad when I see him somewhere unexpectedly. And I miss him, even though I was miserable with him. And it makes me feel guilty that I miss him, like I'm betraying JK.

And of course, instead of being emotionally healthy, I looked him up on Facebook, just to see if he's posted anything recently. And to see if he's made any allusions to working Renfest. No Renfest comments, but this morning he posted a whole bunch of wistful song lyrics, which seem to be about lost loves and being too closed off to let anyone in. So that makes me feel even weirder and sadder.

Oh, also? He posted something along the lines of, "No means no, except when drunkenness happens, and then yes means no." This coming from the man who tried to get a drunk MY (his bandmate's fiance) to make out.

Sigh.

1:26 p.m. - 2014-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: