This blog often contains uncomfortable subject matter and occasional sexual content. If you don't want to read about it, empower yourself to close the page.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like a sick child

Apparently the counter I was using tried to download spyware to people viewing this page. I apologize. I have removed the counter now.


I wrote this long entry, but then I deleted it. Insert self pity here.

12:43 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is she weird

I was going to write a long entry about how fucked up I'm feeling right now, but I'll summarize it for you because I really don't feel like wasting the time.


I hate my "father".


I hate my sister.


I am not too fond of my other sister or my mother either.


I hate myself.


I pretty much hate my whole life.


Get ready for this one, this is the best part, no angsty dramatic teenage diary is complete without it!


I want to die.


And I'm finished with this entry.


Goodnight.

9:11 p.m. - 2004-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is time for stormy weather

My self esteem has been declining rapidly lately. And It's not really society's fault that they're not attracted to me, is it? They can't help it anymore than I can help being ugly.


It just really hurts to hear the things people say. Oh, it's never anything directed toawrds me... Today, Lissa lost her purse and one of the teachers thought someone stole it, so she said we couldn't go to lunch until it was found. Moon said we should do a strip search, and he said "Who should be the first one to get searched? I vote BK." And I felt this pang of jealousy. Because I am never going to be as pretty as BK, and I'll never have a body like hers. All the guys like her.


I'm tempted to ask Moon what it is about BK that attracts all the boys, but that would be a huge mistake. It would be awkward for both of us, and who knows, it might even get back to BK and make her feel awkward too. I wish I could change my face... I wouldn't even care that much about my body if my face was prettier...

5:20 p.m. - 2004-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bland boring plain

The snozzberries taste like snozzberries!


What, it's true.


I have no idea what I am writing about. Nothing interesting has happened. Oh, MLS got a betta fish. She named it Doctor Evil. She has never even seen Austin Powers. I am rolling my eyes so hard right now it is painful.


So Patch is gone until tomorrow night. And I will totally be online when he comes back because I miss talking to him.


So... MLS is cooking fucking ramen noodles. Bitch.


Bye.

8:29 p.m. - 2004-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: